A Talent Management Tool
Tool integration
The 12 applications
Talent Performance Indicators®
  • MPF is a tool for managing talent.

    Created by consultants of large industrial groups and researchers in the field of behavior, this tool permits an unprecedented degree of precision.

    A recent article by Adam Richardson published in the Harvard Business Review stresses the importance—and difficulty-- of getting the right mix of competences in teams, at different levels as is common practice in Silicon Valley. He explains that successful teams do not depend on an individual, but on the ability of groups to work together. The manager’s role is to build confidence in the group and manage stress so that individually and collectively the team is working to its full potential.

    MPF develops solutions that are based on the main challenges facing human resource departments and managers in companies today.

    There are more than 300 TPIs to select from in seeking solutions to everything from routine problems to major transformations in your companies.

    The MPF tool is constantly evolving thanks to new research and experiences while collaborating with large companies. New indicators are regularly introduced to address changing needs of companies.

    In offering a simple, practical and reliable way of managing talent, the MPF tools fills a void, offering human resource departments a company-specific data depository at their fingertips for constant reference and follow up.

    After two days of training, managers can adapt the tool to their own needs, substantially improving their method of management and the efficiency of collaborators.

    To find a personalized solution for your enterprise, the MPF tool organizes the indicators into four areas: individuals, assignments, teams and company (strategy, culture, core value, …). This makes it easier for managers to pick out the measurements that best correspond to their concerns.

    The MPF tool comes with 12 ready-made solutions, but our partners, large consultancy firms, can assist you in developing customized solutions using the indicators best suited to resolve specific problems, business unit by business unit.

    Contact us to learn more on our Talent Management Solutions

  • A simplified procedure to improve company reactivity

    The MPF tool works like a meccano toy set that can be rearranged to create a multitude of applications and gradually build a complete database dedicated to managing talent.

    Once this is in place, it is possible to draw on the results from using the MPF management in creating your HR manpower planning.

    There are different ways of using the MPF tool:

    • The company can work in complete autonomy, interpreting on its own the results shown by indicators to manage human capital on a day-to-day basis (annual evaluations, interviews, managing careers…). The company chooses the indicators it wants to manage talents, knowing that it can change indicators or add application at any time to update its management methods.
    • Semi-autonomous, the company works on its own, but within a certain framework. It chooses one or several of the 12 applications described above to address specific problems or to explore areas to develop. It decides how much or how little to exploit the tool in order to come up with a made to order result that thoroughly satisfies it needs.
    • The company takes advantage of the expertise of one of our partners in interpreting results drawn from the indicators and in setting up appropriate procedures (optimization, reviewing organization, managing change, leadership management, coaching…).

    Contact us to know more on how to integrate and use the MPF tool.

  • Click on the display of the offer you want to see, then click on “Read more” to discover the offer in detail.

     

    Previous Next

    Spotting future talent

    In a multipolar world, companies are looking for new ways to detect relevant talents. In addition, hiring mistakes are still 20% of total recruitments, and cost at least 30% of annual salary. ... (more...)

    Identifying high-potential staff

    A mistake in the recruitment of a high-potential employee carries a heavy cost for the company. Knowledge of the professional experience of a candidate under a previous employer offers little guarantee of good management in your company. ... (more...)

    Strengthening employees’ performances

    Generation Y places a lot of emphasis on improving individual performance and sees it as part of the deal that their employer helps them progress. ... (more...)

    Improving internal mobility

    The idea is to allow employees to assume new jobs with new responsibilities within the company and to work with teams the person has never worked with before. This takes some organizing and rational decisions, but it is also important to evaluate the strengths and weaknesses of candidates for internal mobility. ... (more...)

    Improving training efficiency

    Executive employees will always look for the best employer branding, the employer who will provide meaningful training that will advance their careers. ... (more...)

    Motivating all employees

    Increasing competitiveness is a major concern for companies. It falls to human resource departments to manage the resources coherently and in keeping with the company’s objectives. ... (more...)

    Choosing appropriate career orientation

    Employees associate career changes with an increase in their responsibilities and, as a result, in their salaries. ... (more...)

    Managing teams and their risks

    It is widely acknowledged that organizations using the silo method of management are less effective than those operating with transversal teams that cut across departments to bring together all of the available competences. ... (more...)

    Keeping executives' well being

    The well-being of executives is a priority for companies in order to hold on to their high-potential staff and avoid turnover costs. ... (more...)

    Coaching change

    Don’t wait for a crisis to re-think your organizational structure and enhance your competitiveness in a timely and rational way. “To improve is to change; to be perfect is to change often” W.Churchill ... (more...)

    Managing stress

    Most employees say they are satisfied with their present professional situation despite major changes in management that make financial objectives a priority. ... (more...)

    Maintaining seniors’ employability

    The times are long gone when people worked at the same job for their entire careers. Whether by choice or necessity, people are likely to change jobs several times in their professional lives. ... (more...)


    1 – SPOTTING FUTURE TALENT
    2 – IDENTIFYING HIGH-POTENTIAL STAFF
    3 – STRENGTHENING EMPLOYEES’ PERFORMANCES
    4 – IMPROVING INTERNAL MOBILITY
    5 – IMPROVING TRAINING EFFICIENCY
    6 – MOTIVATING ALL EMPLOYEES
    7 – CHOOSING APPROPRIATE CAREER ORIENTATION
    8 – MANAGING TEAMS AND THEIR RISKS
    9 – KEEPING EXECUTIVES’ WELL BEING
    10 – COACHING CHANGE
    11 – MANAGING STRESS
    12 – MAINTAINING SENIORS’ EMPLOYABILITY

    Contact us if you want some more information on our solutions

  • The Talent Performance Indicators® (TPIs) have been the object of research and development for the last 20 years and continuously tested in large enterprises. Today they are used in the 12 MPF offers.

    For maximum effectiveness, managers can construct their own MPF solutions by choosing the most relevant TPIs to address a specific set of problems at company or departmental level. The TPIs can be the reference base for the entire company or only to a business unit or sub-set.

    Boris Groysberg, Professor of business administration in the corporate behavior department of the Harvard business school points out: «Many companies’ programs for high potentials simply replicate those in place at other firms, as if talent could be developed with an off-the-shelf model, without taking into account an organization’s goals. Potential is situational, and programs that manage it should be aligned with a company’s strategy

    Measuring the intrinsic talent of an individual is not enough. To be effective, a talent management program has to take into consideration the context in which the individual brings added value:

    • The current assignment;
    • The team he is part of;
    • The company (strategy, culture, core values).



    The TPIs are divided into 4 families of indicators:

    • the employee’s TPIs;
    • the TPIs of synergy between employees and their team members;
    • the TPIs of synergy between employees and their missions;
    • the TPIs of alignment between employees and the strategies of the company.


    The company can develop personalized solutions to fit its own needs by selecting the most relevant TPIs and thus constitute its common referential or one designed for a particular business unit or profession.

    Contact us to learn more on our Talent Performance Indicators®.

     

    DISCOVER OUR CLIENTS >>

Un outil de gestion des talents
Intégration de l'outil
Les 12 applications
Talent Performance Indicators®
  • Crée par des consultants de grands groupes et des chercheurs dans le domaine du comportemental, cet outil permet d’atteindre un degré de précision sans précédent.

    Un récent article de Adam Richardson dans la Harvard Business Review souligne l’importance et la difficulté de mixer les compétences au sein des équipes et des entreprises, à plusieurs niveaux, comme c’est devenu une pratique courante dans la Silicon Valley. Il montre comment les réussites et l’efficacité ne sont pas individuelles mais le fruit d’équipes ou de services qui savent travailler ensemble, le rôle du manager étant de trouver les méthodes pour construire la confiance du groupe et l’aider à gérer le stress pour libérer les potentiels individuels et collectifs.

    MPF élabore ses solutions sur les principales problématiques des PDG, DRH et des Managers, observées de nos jours dans les entreprises.

    L’intégration des solutions MPF pour répondre à ces problématiques du quotidien, ou des grands changements de votre entreprise se fait par une sélection rigoureuse d’indicateurs parmi plus de 300 créés par les chercheurs de MPF.

    L’outil MPF est en permanence en recherche et développement en collaboration avec de grandes entreprises. Ainsi, de nouveaux indicateurs sont créés régulièrement dans le but de répondre au mieux aux problématiques des entreprises.

    L’activité de MPF s’est constituée sur le constat qu’il n’existe pas à ce jour d’outil suffisamment simple, pratique et fiable de la gestion des talents permettant aux managers une utilisation au quotidien et aux DRH de créer un référentiel propre à l’entreprise pour un suivi régulier.

    Il suffit d’une première formation de deux jours à cet outil pour qu’un manager puisse l’utiliser en fonction de ses besoins et ainsi en faire «son» outil de gestion des talents lui permettant d’améliorer très sensiblement son mode de management et l’efficacité de ses collaborateurs.

    Pour faciliter la création d’une solution personnalisée pour votre entreprise, l’outil MPF répartit ses indicateurs en 4 domaines de préoccupations managériales : les collaborateurs, les équipes, les missions et la stratégie d’entreprise, permettant aux managers d’identifier rapidement les mesures pouvant fournir la réponse la plus pertinente à leur problème.

    Nos partenaires agréés, de grands cabinets de conseil en management, peuvent ainsi vous accompagner dans la mise en place de solutions sur-mesure, au-delà des 12 proposées, par une sélection pertinente d’indicateurs répondant le mieux à la problématique spécifique de chaque business unit.

    Contactez nous pour en savoir plus sur nos solutions de gestion des Talents.

  • Une utilisation simplifiée pour une plus grande réactivité

    L’outil MPF fonctionne à la manière d’un « mécano » qui permet à votre entreprise de créer une multitude d’applicatifs et de se constituer peu à peu sa base de données de gestion des talents.

    Vous pouvez ensuite intégrer selon vos besoins les résultats obtenus dans vos outils de gestion des Ressources Humaines ou dans votre système de GPEC.

    Différents modes d’utilisation de l’outil MPF sont possibles :

    • Une utilisation totalement autonome : l’entreprise interprète seule les résultats des indicateurs et les utilise dans sa gestion quotidienne du capital humain (entretiens annuels, évaluations, gestion de carrière, …). Elle gère de manière autonome ses talents, par des indicateurs qu’elle a choisis elle-même pour leur pertinence. Elle peut ainsi en changer ou ajouter des applications afin de continuellement affiner son mode de gestion.
    • Une utilisation autonome mais cadrée : l’entreprise trouve dans une ou plusieurs des 12 applications décrites précédemment les réponses aux problèmes qu’elle se pose ou aux pistes de développement qu’elle souhaite explorer. Elle peut indiquer ses propres seuils d’adéquation à ses attentes pour un résultat sur-mesure.
    • Une utilisation accompagnée : l’entreprise fait appel à l’un de nos partenaires agréés afin d’être accompagnée dans l’interprétation des indicateurs et dans la mise en place de plans d’actions correctifs (optimisation de processus, revue d’organisation, management du changement, leadership management, coaching, …).

    Contactez nous pour en savoir plus sur les modalités d’intégration et d’utilisation de l’outil MPF.

  • Cliquez sur le visuel de l’offre que vous souhaitez voir, puis sur “Read more” afin de découvrir la fiche complète de l’offre.

     

    Previous Next

    Renforcer la performance individuelle

    La génération Y, qui la considère comme une contrepartie légitime de leur employeur pour les aider à progresser. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Gérer le stress

    Alors que 75% des salariés se disent satisfaits de leur situation professionnelle actuelle, le monde a vu le management fortement évoluer en privilégiant les objectifs financiers. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Motiver les collaborateurs

    Au centre des préoccupations des entreprises se situe l’amélioration de leur compétitivité. Les DRH sont confrontés à mettre en place une gestion des ressources humaines cohérente avec les objectifs de l’entreprise. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Accompagner les orientations de carrière

    La pertinence des orientations de carrières est associée par les salariés à leur augmentation de responsabilités et de salaire qui en résulte. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Améliorer la mobilité interne

    L’objectif est de permettre  à tout salarié d’intégrer de nouvelles fonctions et responsabilités dans la dynamique de son entreprise et de les exercer au sein d’équipes qu’il ne connaissait pas jusqu’ alors. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Accompagner le changement

    Il ne faut pas attendre les périodes de crises pour remettre en cause les structures et renforcer sa compétitivité, avec méthode et au moment opportun. “Pour s’améliorer, il faut changer. Donc, pour être parfait, il faut avoir changé souvent” W. Churchill ... (En savoir plus...)

    Gérer les équipes et leurs risques

    Il est désormais reconnu que l’efficacité d’une organisation ne passe plus par une structure « en silos » des différents services, mais par la constitution d’équipes transverses à l’entreprise réunissant les compétences de l’ensemble de ces services. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Détecter les futurs talents

    Dans un environnement économique en constante mutation, comment attirer les meilleurs talents ? ... (En savoir plus...)

    Identifier les Hauts-Potentiels

    Une erreur de recrutement d’un haut potentiel constitue un lourd handicap pour l’entreprise. L’expérience professionnelle d’un candidat chez son employeur précédent, n’offre que peu de garanties sur son savoir managérial dans votre entreprise. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Optimiser la politique de formation

    Où que ce soit, les employés comme les cadres cherchent les meilleurs employeurs, qui participent à leur formation dans un métier dont la valeur est reconnue sur le marché. ... (En savoir plus...)

    Assurer le bien-être des cadres

    Le bien-être des cadres est un sujet de priorité pour les entreprises qui sont soucieuses de garder leurs potentiels en évitant les coûts inhérents au  « Turn Over ». ... (En savoir plus...)

    Maintenir l'employabilité des seniors

    L’époque où l’on effectuait sa carrière dans un seul métier est révolue, par nécessité ou par choix. Les salariés sont ainsi amenés de plus en plus à changer d’activité. ... (En savoir plus...)


    1 – RENFORCER LA PERFORMANCE INDIVIDUELLE
    2 – GÉRER LE STRESS
    3 – MOTIVER LES COLLABORATEURS
    4 – ACCOMPAGNER LES ORIENTATIONS DE CARRIÈRE
    5 – AMÉLIORER LA MOBILITÉ INTERNE
    6 – ACCOMPAGNER LE CHANGEMENT
    7 – GÉRER LES ÉQUIPES ET LEURS RISQUES
    8 – DÉTECTER LES FUTURS TALENTS
    9 – IDENTIFIER LES HAUTS-POTENTIELS
    10 – OPTIMISER LA POLITIQUE DE FORMATION
    11 – ASSURER LE BIEN-ÊTRE DES CADRES
    12 – MAINTENIR L’EMPLOYABILITÉ DES SENIORS
    Contactez nous si vous souhaitez obtenir des précisions sur l’une des applications de l’outil MPF.

  • Les TPIs (Talent Performance Indicators®) font l’objet de recherche et développement continus depuis près de vingt ans durant lesquels ils ont été expérimentés dans les grandes entreprises. Aujourd’hui ces indicateurs sont utilisés dans les 12 offres de l’outil MPF.

    De plus, afin d’atteindre une plus grande efficacité, chaque responsable a la possibilité de construire, à tout moment, sa solution MPF personnalisée, en sélectionnant les TPIs permettant de répondre de façon totale et pertinente à l’ensemble des problématiques de son entreprise et/ou de son département. Ces TPIs deviendront donc le référentiel commun à l’entreprise ou propre à une Business Unit ou une entité de celle-ci.

    Comme l'indique Boris Groysberg, professeur de business administration dans le service des comportements organisationnels à l'école de commerce d'Harvard: «la plupart des entreprises dupliquent les programmes de gestion des hauts potentiels d'autres entreprises, comme si on avait la recette parfaite pour développer tous les talents, sans prendre en compte les objectifs de l'entreprise. Le potentiel dépend du context, les programmes de sélection et de gestion des talents à haut potentiel doivent donc être parfaitement cohérents et alignés avec la stratégie de l'entreprise.»

    Mesurer le talent d’un individu de manière intrinsèque n’est donc pas suffisant. La pertinence de la gestion des talents se fait par intégration du contexte dans lequel chacun produit sa valeur ajoutée :

    • La mission qui lui est confiée;
    • L’équipe avec laquelle il évolue;
    • Son entreprise (sa stratégie, sa culture, ses valeurs).


    Les TPIs sont donc répartis en 4 familles d’indicateurs :

    • Les TPIs du collaborateur;
    • Les TPIs de synergie entre le collaborateur et son équipe;
    • Les TPIs de synergie entre le collaborateur et ses missions;
    • Les TPIs entre le collaborateur et l’entreprise.


    A partir de TPIs qu’elle sélectionne elle-même pour  répondre de façon totale et pertinente à l’ensemble des problématiques qu’elle rencontre, l’entreprise crée pour ses besoins propres, un ensemble de solutions personnalisées, constituant son référentiel commun ou propre à ses Business Units ou spécifique à ses métiers.

    Contactez nous pour en savoir d’avantage sur les Talent Performance Indicators®.

     

    DECOUVREZ NOS CLIENTS >>